CURLING
CALENDAR 2018


22 Jan

Inter City - Agnew Plate v Stranraer

24 Jan

Miller Cup (sponsored by Arcana Spa, Ayr)
Grannies - Individual Entry

26 Jan

Burns Supper

27 Jan

Try Curling and Drop In Improvers (4)


VIEW ALL


Committee

Ayr Curling Club Office Bearers

  Name Home Telphone email address
President Bob Edwards 01292 590288 bcecl@btinternet.com
Lady President Janice Sutherland 01292 441516 janice-sutherland@hotmail.co.uk 
Vice President Robert Boyd 01292 541406 robertboyd8@hotmail.com
Lady Vice President Isla Robison 01292 560799  dinwoodiefarm@btconnect.com 
Immediate Past President David McIntyre  01292 442812 ldblmmcintyre@gmail.com
Immediate Past Lady President Lorna Munro 01292 560909 lornamunrouk@aol.com
Secretary Theresa McKinnon 01292 263024 ayrshirecurlers@btconnect.com 
Treasurer Gillian King 07973 109613 gillianhastings@me.com
Honorary President Hubert Ireland 01655 760665  ireland-robert1@sky.com
Honorary Vice President Mary Tyre  01563 830214  dinwoodiefarm@btconnect.com
General Committee  Rob White 01292 478407 rtwhite49@hotmail.com
  Neil Sands  07773 628036 sandsneil03@gmail.com
  Jane Hepburn 01655 740206 jh@ladyburn.co.uk
  Peter Galloway 01292 441633 peterg635@hotmail.co.uk
  Robert Clark 07738 660486 rablclark@gmail.com
  Alison Young 01294 445186 young.milgarholm@gmail.com
  Charlie Steele 07880 554614 charlie@coila.co.uk
  Gillian Macdonald 01292 849911 frills@hotmail.co.uk 
  Aileen McCorkell 01292 315086 john.mccorkell@dsl.pipex.com
Webmasters Ronnie Peat 01292 280093 ronniepeat@gmail.com
  Allan Sloan 07968 979389 Allan.Sloan@microtech-group.co.uk 
Morton Secretary Gail Thomson 07900 975454  
       

Committee Responsibilities

Social & Events  Gillian Macdonald, Isla Robison, Jane Hepbun
Bar and Catering  Isla Robison, Neil Sands, Janice Sutherland
Bonspiels  Rob White, Bob Edwards, Charlie Steele
Day League/RCCC Comps  Aileen McCorkell, Bob Edwards
Inter Cities/ Interclub  Peter Galloway, Isla Robison
IT  Ronnie Peat, Charlie Steele
Maxwell  Neil Sands
Morton  Janice Sutherland
Membership  Janice Sutherland, Isla Robison
Press  Rob White