CURLING
CALENDAR 2017


22 Nov

Try Curling and Drop In Improvers (3)

22 Nov

Ayrshire Parish Trophy

23 Nov

Watson Trophy
Ladies aged 50+ - Individual Entry

24 Nov

Inter-City Hamilton v Ayr
Mixed Entry


VIEW ALL


Committee

Ayr Curling Club Office Bearers

  Name Home Telphone email address
President David McIntyre 01292 260925 ldblmmcintyre@gmail.com
Lady President Lorna Munro 01292 560909 lornamunrouk@aol.com
Vice President Bob Edwards 01292 590288 bcecl@btinternet.com
Lady Vice President Janice Sutherland 01292 441516 janice-sutherland@hotmail.co.uk
Immediate Past President Lou Costello  01292 442812 laurencecostello@yahoo.co.uk
Immediate Past Lady President Bella Kennedy 01292 442690 bella@doonholm.co.uk
Secretary Theresa McKinnon 01292 263024 ayrshirecurlers@btconnect.com 
Treasurer Bella Kennedy 01292 442690 bella@doonholm.co.uk
Honorary President Hubert Ireland 01655 760665  ireland-robert1@sky.com
Honorary Vice President Mary Tyre  01563 830214   
General Committee  Allan Sloan 01292 477733 allan@paligap.com
  Neil Sands  07773 628036 sandsneil03@gmail.com
  Hubert Ireland 01655 760665 ireland-robert1@sky.com
  Peter Galloway 01292 441633 peterg635@hotmail.co.uk
  Robert Clark 07738 660486 rablclark@gmail.com
  Ronnie Peat 01292 280093 ronniepeat@gmail.com
  Charlie Steele 07880 554614 charlie@coila.co.uk
  Gillian Macdonald 07810 371444  frills@hotmail.co.uk
  Isla Robison 01292 560799 dinwoodiefarm@btconnect.com
  Aileen McCorkell 01292 315086 john.mccorkell@dsl.pipex.com
Webmaster Ronnie Peat 01292 280093 ronniepeat@gmail.com
Morton Secretary Lorna Munro 01292 560909 lornamunrouk@aol.com
       

Committee Responsibilities

Social & Events  Gillian McDonald & Isla Robison
Bar and Catering  Alan Sloan, Jane Hepburn & Janice Sutherland
Bonspiels  Hubert Ireland, David McIntyre,Bella Kennedy & Lorna Munro
Day League/RCCC Comps  David McIntyre & Aileen McCorkell
Inter Cities/ Interclub  Peter Galloway, David McIntyre & Janice Sutherland
IT  Ronnie Peat, Allan Sloan & Charlie Steel
Maxwell  Robert Clark & Neil Sands
Morton  Lorna Munro & Gillian McDonald
Membership  Bella Kennedy & Neil Sands
Press  Bob Edwards