Curling Calendar

: February 2019

Quiz Night

Saturday, 2 February, 2019


Lounge 7pm


Highlander Bonspiel (sponsored by Unique Fashions)

Sunday, 3 February, 2019

Individual Entry
One Day Bonspiel - Schenkel 11am


Workshop

Thursday, 7 February, 2019


7.15pm


Morton Lanarkshire v Ayr

Thursday, 7 February, 2019

Lady Curlers
Away 12.15pm


Scottish Curling Championship

Saturday, 9 February, 2019


Perth


Try Curling and Drop In Improvers

Sunday, 10 February, 2019


1.30pm


Province Knock Out (further dates 190218, & 50319 Semi final + 140319 Final)

Monday, 11 February, 2019

RCCC Members - Club Entry


Ayrshire Agricultural Mixed Bonspiel

Wednesday, 13 February, 2019

Invitation
Daytime


Maxwell Ayr v Stranraer

Wednesday, 20 February, 2019


Home 2.30pm


Presidents Day

Friday, 22 February, 2019

Invitation
2.30pm


Try Curling and Drop in

Sunday, 24 February, 2019


1.30pm


Dunlop Memorial K/O Final

Monday, 25 February, 2019

Seniors
3pm


Henderson Bishop Trophy

Monday, 25 February, 2019


Stranraer


Mair Memorial Curling Cue Bonspiel (Sponsored by the Mair Family)

Thursday, 28 February, 2019

Individual Entry
Curling Cue - One Day Bonspiel