CURLING
CALENDAR 2018


25 Oct

Morton Ayr v Lockerbie

28 Oct

Maple Leaf (sponsored by Pieroni & Son)
Individual Entry

29 Oct

RCCC Rink Championship (further dates -01/11/18, 12/11/18 SF, 21/11/18 Final)
RCCC Members - Club Entry

30 Oct

Incoming Swedish Ladies Tour


VIEW ALL


Curling Calendar

: October 2018

Henry Gardner & Forrest Jug (sponsored by Scentsations, Troon)

Tuesday, 2 October, 2018

Lady Curlers - Individual entry
Schenkel System 3 x 4 ends 10am


Drop In and Try Curling

Thursday, 4 October, 2018


2.30pm


Scottish Curling Mixed Championship

Friday, 5 October, 2018


Stranraer


Ross Low Commences (further dates 22/10/18 & 5/11/18 + 8/11/18)

Monday, 8 October, 2018

Club Rink Entry
12 noon


Alloway Rosebowl (sponsored by the Coo Shed/ Corton Plants) (16th, 23rd Oct, 13th & 20th Nov)

Tuesday, 9 October, 2018

Lady Curlers - rink entry
League & KO - 9.45am games


Dunlop Memorial Salver (sponsored by Mr & Mrs Robert Kyle, Carlton Hotel)

Tuesday, 9 October, 2018

Open - Seniors - Individual entry
3pm league


Eglinton Jug Competition

Tuesday, 16 October, 2018

Club rink entry
Commences 3.00pm


Inter City Falkirk Ladies v Ayr Ladies

Thursday, 18 October, 2018

Lady Curlers
Away 12.30pm x 2 rinks


Inter City Ayr V Corstorphine

Friday, 19 October, 2018


Home 2.30pn x 2 rinks


Morton Ayr v Lockerbie

Thursday, 25 October, 2018


Home 2.30pm x 3 rinks


Maple Leaf (sponsored by Pieroni & Son)

Sunday, 28 October, 2018

Individual Entry
One Day Bonspiel - Schenkel 11am


RCCC Rink Championship (further dates -01/11/18, 12/11/18 SF, 21/11/18 Final)

Monday, 29 October, 2018

RCCC Members - Club Entry
6pm


Incoming Swedish Ladies Tour

Tuesday, 30 October, 2018


9.30am


Finnie Kettle (Dundonald CC)

Tuesday, 30 October, 2018


5pm