Curling Calendar

: March 2019

Super League Semi Final and Final

Friday, 1 March, 2019


5pm and 7.30pm


The Rink Championship

Friday, 1 March, 2019


Forfar


SWRI

Monday, 4 March, 2019

Lady Curlers
9.45am


Inter City - Ayr V Stranraer Mary Henry Basket

Monday, 4 March, 2019


Home 2.30pm x 4 rinks


Dunlop Memorial Dinner and Prize Giving

Tuesday, 5 March, 2019

Seniors
3pm Closing Game & Meal


Inter City Ayr v Kinross

Thursday, 7 March, 2019

Mixed Entry
Home 2.30pm x 3 rinks


Scottish Schools Curling Championship

Friday, 8 March, 2019


Home


Scottish Police Bonspiel

Tuesday, 12 March, 2019


Daytime


The Morton Trophy

Tuesday, 12 March, 2019


Kirkcaldy


The Maxwell Trophy

Tuesday, 12 March, 2019


Lanarkshire


Inter Club Irvine Ladies v Ayr Ladies

Thursday, 14 March, 2019

Lady Curlers
Home 12noon x 1 rink


Day League K/O Finals

Monday, 18 March, 2019


12 noon & Prize giving 2.30pm


Points Competition

Thursday, 21 March, 2019


Starts at 1pm. Open to all ACC Members


Ladies Closing Day & Prize Giving

Friday, 22 March, 2019

Lady Curlers
2.30pm game, meal & AGM


Hugh Fergusson Plate (Sponsored by Morag Evans & John Davers Fencing)

Monday, 25 March, 2019

Individual Entry
League - 6pm +


Closing Day

Friday, 29 March, 2019

Invitation & Prizewinners
2.30pm plus meal