CURLING
CALENDAR 2017


22 Sep

Juniors Drop-In

26 Sep

Dunlop Memorial Salver (sponsored by Mr & Mrs Robert Kyle, Carlton Hotel)
Open - Seniors - Individual entry

29 Sep

Day Leagues commence

01 Oct

Province Knock Out
RCCC Members - Club Entry


VIEW ALL


Curling Calendar

: October 2017

Province Knock Out

Sunday, 1 October, 2017

RCCC Members - Club Entry
7pm


Morton Match Ayr v Dumfries

Wednesday, 4 October, 2017

Lady Curlers
Home 12 noon x 3 rinks


Ross Low

Monday, 9 October, 2017

Club Rink Entry
12 noon


Inter City Dumfries v Ayr

Tuesday, 10 October, 2017

Mixed Entry
Away 2.30pm x 3 rinks


Henry Gardner & Forrest Jug (sponsored by Scentsations, Troon)

Thursday, 12 October, 2017

Lady Curlers - Individual entry
Schenkel System 3 x 4 ends 10am


Drop in Improvers and Try Curling

Sunday, 15 October, 2017


1.30pm - 4pm


Eglinton Jug Competition

Tuesday, 17 October, 2017

Club rink entry
Commences 3.00pm


Province Knock Out

Sunday, 22 October, 2017

RCCC Members - Club Entry
Semi Final 4.15pm Final 7pm


Inter City Ayr Ladies v Falkirk Ladies

Monday, 23 October, 2017

Lady Curlers
Home 12 noon x 3 rinks


Alloway Rosebowl (further dates 31/10/17, 21/11/17, 28/11/17)

Tuesday, 24 October, 2017

Lady Curlers - rink entry
League & KO - 9.45am games


Whisky Tasting Night

Saturday, 28 October, 2017

Membres & Non Members
Lounge 7pm


Maple Leaf (sponsored by Pieroni & Son)

Sunday, 29 October, 2017

Individual Entry
One Day Bonspiel - Schenkel 11am


Finnie Kettle (Dundonald CC)

Tuesday, 31 October, 2017


6pm