CURLING
CALENDAR 2017


24 Oct

Alloway Rosebowl (further dates 31/10/17, 21/11/17, 28/11/17)
Lady Curlers - rink entry

29 Oct

Maple Leaf (sponsored by Pieroni & Son)
Individual Entry

31 Oct

Finnie Kettle (Dundonald CC)

02 Nov

Maxwell Ayr vLockerbie
Gentrs Curling


VIEW ALL


Curling Calendar

: November 2017

Maxwell Ayr vLockerbie

Thursday, 2 November, 2017

Gentrs Curling
Home 2.30pm x 3 rinks


Henderson Bishop Playdowns

Sunday, 5 November, 2017


7pm


Inter-Club Ayr Ladies v Glasgow Ladies

Monday, 6 November, 2017

Lady Curlers
Home 12noon x 2 rinks


Try Curling and Drop In Improvers

Wednesday, 8 November, 2017


12noon - 3pm


Ross Low

Thursday, 9 November, 2017


Semi Final 12noon - Final 3pm


Hart Trophy Ladies Bonspiel (sponsored by Hope Homes Scotland Ltd)

Tuesday, 14 November, 2017

Lady Curlers - Open - rink entry
Schenkel System - 10am


Henderson Bishop Semi Final and Final

Sunday, 19 November, 2017


4.15pm and 7pm


Orr Ewing Trophy

Sunday, 19 November, 2017

Juniors
11am


Letton Bonspiel - Troon Portland

Monday, 20 November, 2017


6pm


Try Curling and Drop In Improvers

Wednesday, 22 November, 2017


12noon - 3pm


Ayrshire Parish Trophy

Wednesday, 22 November, 2017


5pm


Watson Trophy

Thursday, 23 November, 2017

Ladies aged 50+ - Individual Entry
One day Bonspiel


Inter-City Hamilton v Ayr

Friday, 24 November, 2017

Mixed Entry
Away 2.30pm x 3 rinks


Quiz Night

Saturday, 25 November, 2017

Members & Non Members
Lounge 7pm


Bell Quaich (sponsored by Anderson Crawford )

Sunday, 26 November, 2017

Individual Entry
One Day Bonspiel - Schenkel 11am


Carrick v Rhins

Monday, 27 November, 2017


Home 12noon


Inter Club Ayr Ladies v Girvan Ladies

Thursday, 30 November, 2017


Home 12noon x 1 rink


RCCC Rink Championship

Thursday, 30 November, 2017

RCCC Members - Club Entry
5pm