Curling Calendar

: March 2018

Super League Semi Final and Final

Friday, 2 March, 2018


5pm and 7.30pm


Inter City - W. Johnston Trophy

Monday, 5 March, 2018

Gents Curling
Home 3pm x 3 rinks


Dunlop Memorial K/O Final

Monday, 5 March, 2018

Seniors
3pm


Dunlop Memorial Dinner and Prize Giving

Tuesday, 6 March, 2018

Seniors
3pm Closing Game & Meal


Try Curling and Drop In Improvers

Wednesday, 7 March, 2018


12noon - 3pm


Maxwell Finals

Tuesday, 13 March, 2018


Ayr


Ayrshire Province Medal 2018 Semi Final and Final

Thursday, 15 March, 2018

RCCC Members - Club Entry
5pm and 7.15pm


Ladies Closing Day & Prize Giving

Friday, 16 March, 2018

Lady Curlers
2.30pm game, meal & AGM


Waldie Griffiths v Aberdeen

Sunday, 18 March, 2018

Invitation
Ayrshire Province RCCC - Home 1.30 pm


Day League K/O Finals

Monday, 19 March, 2018


12 noon & Prize giving 2.30pm


Ayr v Kilmarnock

Sunday, 25 March, 2018


1.30pm


Hugh Fergusson Plate (Sponsored by Morag Evans & John Davers Fencing)

Monday, 26 March, 2018

Individual Entry
League - 6pm +


Closing Day

Friday, 30 March, 2018

Invitation & Prizewinners
2.30pm plus meal