Morton Trophy

The Morton secretary for 2018-19 is Gail Thomson  e:

The champions again!

And the ladies have done it again! Congratulations for a superb campaign, with Ayr ladies winning the final at Kirkcaldy on Tues 12 March 2019

Reead full story            More photos

Playing in the final were:

Gail Thomson Sheila Kennedy Margaret White
Alison Cunningham Susan Middleton Morag Evans
Fiona McGinnis Eilidh Templeton Beth Rowley
Corrie Lawrence Carol Simpson Mary Shaw


Scheduled games:

Match 1 Thur 25 Oct 2018 2.30pm Home against Lcokerbie

Match 2 Wed 5 Dec 2018 at 12noon Away against Dumfries

Match 3 Mon 28 Jan 2019 at 2.30pm Home agaisnt Stranraer

Match 4 Thus 7 Feb 2019 at 12.15pm  Away against Lanarkshire (Hamilton)

Final at Kirkcaldy Tues 12 March 2019

Morton Winners 2019