02 Jan

New Year Bonspiel
Rink Entry & individual entry

07 Jan

Dunlop Memorial K/O

08 Jan

Fergusson Coffee Jug (further dates - 15th, 22nd, 29th Jan & 5th Feb)

08 Jan

Ayrshire Province Medal
RCCC Members - Club Entry


Watson Trophy 2014
Watson Trophy 2014

Watson Trophy 2014

23 Feb 14

Eight rinks competed in the annual Watson Trophy held at Ayr Curling Club.
Winners were Skip Moira Drummond, Elspeth Drummond, Lilian Axford and Cathy Costello.
Second were Skip Helen Lyburn, Elly Branch, Frances Marshall and Katrina Geddes.
Sponsorship was courtesy of Lay Par, Troon.
Photo  L/R :  Skip Moira, Elspeth, Lilian and Cathy.
Watson Trophy 2014 003
Runners Up
Katrina Geddes, Frances Marshall, Elly Branch and Helen Lyburn (Skip)