21 Mar

Points Competition

22 Mar

Ladies Closing Day & Prize Giving
Lady Curlers

25 Mar

Hugh Fergusson Plate (Sponsored by Morag Evans & John Davers Fencing)
Individual Entry

29 Mar

Closing Day
Invitation & Prizewinners


Burns Supper Sat 26 January 2019

10 Jan 19

Burns Supper 2019 1Our annual Burns Supper will be held in the lounge on Sat 26 January  2019, under the chairmanship of President Bob Edwards.

Once again a full programme of entertainment has been organised, including music and songs by Mick Shaw. The Immortal Memory will be proposed by John Ferguson, with other performers:

Selkirk Grace - Lady President Janice Sutherland

Toast to the Lassies - John Scott, MSP

Reply to the Lassies - Jinty Service

Recital - Rob White

Toast to Ayr Curling Club - Donnie Sheddon

Reply - Jamie Mason

Vote of thanks - Robert Boyd

Tickets only £25 - available from the office