22 Jan

Inter City - Agnew Plate v Stranraer

24 Jan

Miller Cup (sponsored by Arcana Spa, Ayr)
Grannies - Individual Entry

26 Jan

Burns Supper

27 Jan

Try Curling and Drop In Improvers (4)


Watson Trophy 2018
Watson Trophy 2018

Watson Trophy 2018

22 Nov 18

Eight rinks competed for the Watson Trophy which was presented by

past Ayr Curling Club President Mrs Sheila Watson in 1983.

Winner was Skip Jennifer Mutter, Sandra Carruthers, Liz Bark and
Olivia Johnston.
2018 Watson Trophy R Up
Second place was Skip Gillian Macdonald, Fiona Bain, Lillian McIntyre and
Jane Hepburn.

At the morning break everyone enjoyed scones and coffee courtesy of
Mrs Watson.

Sponsorship was by Lady Par, Troon.